Law Schools DelhiLaw Schools DelhiLaw Schools Delhi
Custom Search


National Law Schools, Delhi


National Law Schools is one of the premier Law University. It was Established in 2008 and is situated at Section 14, Dwarka.

Course Offered:

- 5 Years B.A. LL.B. (Hons) Programme


10+2 or equivalent examination with not less than 50 % marks aggregate

Age Limit: 21 years

Total Seats

80 (eighty) [70 seats on merit through All India Entrance Examination and 10 seats for direct admission to Foreign Nationals on merit


15% for SC Candidates, 7.5% for ST Candidates, 3% for Persons with Disabilities

Fee Structure

Tuition Fee Rs.35,000/-(tentative) per semester. Academic Support Service Fee and other fees, Hostel and Mess charges will be extra. Hostel residence is compulsory.


The University provides liberal scholarships/fee waivers for the needy and deserving students admitted to the course.

This year Admission was strictly on merit through All India Entrance Examination conducted at Ahmedabad, Bangalore, Chandigarh, Chennai, Cochin, Delhi, Guwahati, Hyderabad, Jaipur, Jammu, Kolkata, Lucknow, Mumbai and Patna




United Kingdom Australia 
 South Africa Germany
New Zeland United States 
 Philippines Ireland
France Singapore 
Custom Search

Legal Encyclopedia | Law Colleges | Online Law Digest | Bare Acts | Terms of Use & Disclaimer
Contact Us | Useful Links | Link to us | Privacy Policy

web hit counter