Law Schools DelhiLaw Schools DelhiLaw Schools Delhi
Custom Search


Faculty of Law, University of Delhi


Situated at Chhatra Marg, in North Campus, Delhi University, "Faculty of Law" is having distinction of being one of the largest law school in Asia and the world.

Faculty of Law was established in 1924. The Faculty is divided into three Law Centres: 'Campus Law Centre' at Chhatra Marg (North Campus), University of Delhi, Delhi-110007, 'Law Centre-I' at Chhatra Marg (North Campus), University of Delhi, Delhi-110007 and 'Law Centre-II' at Dhaula Kuan, New Delhi-110021.

Courses Offered:

- LL.B ( Bachlor of Law )-3 years

- Master of Laws (LLM) - Part time and full time

- Master of Civil Law (MCL)

- Doctor of Philosophy (PhD)

- Doctor of Civil Laws (DCL)

Visit Website:




United Kingdom Australia 
 South Africa Germany
New Zeland United States 
 Philippines Ireland
France Singapore 
Custom Search

Legal Encyclopedia | Law Colleges | Online Law Digest | Bare Acts | Terms of Use & Disclaimer
Contact Us | Useful Links | Link to us | Privacy Policy

web hit counter